Onyx Yoga Studio 

 

45 Mountain Blvd

 

Warren, NJ 07059

 

<< Nov 12 2018 - Nov 11 2019 >>

Date:
Introduction to Ashtanga: The Eight Limb Flow with Jeff Lehrer Sat, Nov 17, 2018 at 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm Learn More
Thanksgiving Charity Class HOT Mixed Level Vinyasa with Joshua Ansley Thu, Nov 22, 2018 at 9:15 am - 10:30 am Learn More
Thanksgiving Charity Class Mixed Level Vinyasa with Emily Katz Thu, Nov 22, 2018 at 9:30 am - 10:45 am Learn More
Sound Healing Bliss with Judit Duran and Josh Ansley Sat, Dec 1, 2018 at 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Winter Solstice Sound Healing Meditation with Judit Duran Thu, Dec 20, 2018 at 12:45 pm - 2:00 pm Learn More
Adult Special Needs Yoga with Sandy Marotta Tue, Jan 8, 2019 at 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm Learn More
Yoga & Vision Board Workshop with Denise Corsini Sat, Jan 19, 2019 at 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Beginner's Yoga Workshop with Jane Lindemann Sat, Feb 2, 2019 at 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm Learn More
Spiritual Study Retreat to India with Shannon Elliott (Malati) Fri, Mar 1, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Children's Yoga Teacher Training with Pamela Nixon Fri, Mar 8, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Yoga with Shannon, Live Music with Girish with Girish and Shannon Tue, Apr 30, 2019 at 9:30 am - 10:45 am Learn More
S.O.S. Yin Yoga /Surrender & Open into Stillness with Jacquie Ruderman Fri, May 10, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More